Våra fastighetsägare.

1

Peab
Victoria Johansson
Bergslenagatan 45, 506 30 Borås
E-post: victoria.johansson@peab.se

2

Furulunds Modetyger AB
Katrine Andersson
Telefon: 033-102270
E-post: k.a@furulundsmodetyger.se

3

ADR Fastigheter
Ulas Seydan
E-post: ulas.seydan@adrfastigheter.se

4

Kungsleden
Anna Grundström Ahlqvist
E-post: Anna.GrundstromAhlqvist@castellum.se

5

Svenska Handelsfastigheter
Benny Andersson
Bergslenagatan 8, 506 30 Borås, Sweden
E-post: benny.andersson@handelsfastigheter.se

6

SBB
Lars Kroonström
E-post: lars.kroonstrom@sbbnorden.se

7

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Oscar De Massa
E-post: oscar.de.massa@vasterstaden.se

8

Abecitahuset
Bengt Swegmark
Telefon: 0708-755717

9 & 10

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Oscar De Massa
E-post: oscar.de.massa@vasterstaden.se

11 & 12

Cernera Fastigheter AB
Patrik Hjert
Telefon: 0709-268168
E-post: patrik.hjert@cernera.se

13

Melfast AB
Håkan Ahlin
Tel 033–447700
E-post: hakan.ahlin@citybutikerna.se

14

Mc Donalds
Newsec Asset Management
Filip Hultberg
E-post: Filip.hultberg@newsec.se

15 & 16

Serena Properties
Förvaltas av Herde Förvaltning
E-post: marcus.lundstrom@herdeforvaltning.se

17

Industribyggnader i Borås AB
Anna Axekull
E-post: anna.axekull@boras.se

18

Newsec Asset Management
Filip Hultberg
E-post: Filip.hultberg@newsec.se

Fastighetsägare